Budgetary Authority of Republic of Lithuania

27 Vilniaus St. 01402 Vilnius, Lithuania Look it up on a map

Comission

Chairperson
Mr. Edmundas Sakalauskas
+370 5 212 4396 edmundas@vtek.lt
Deputy Chairperson
Ms. Evelina Matulaitienė
+370 646 93 149 evelina@vtek.lt
Member
Dr. Virginijus Kanapinskas
virginijus@vtek.lt
Member
Mr. Gediminas Sakalauskas
gediminas@vtek.lt
Member
Mr. Martinas Žaltauskas
martinas@vtek.lt

Employees functionally independent of any of the departments

Press Officer & Data Protection Officer
Ms. Eglė Ivanauskaitė
+370 672 63523 egle@vtek.lt

Prevention Department

Investigations Department

Lobbying Supervision Department

Administration Department

Head of Administration Department
Ms. Ieva Bučinskienė
ieva@vtek.lt